Upcoming Events At The River New Kensington

divider

Sunday, October 1, 2017

9:30 and 11:15 AM
Join us for worship services at either 9:30 or 11:15 AM.  The nursery and Kidsquest (ages 3-6th grade) are available at both services.
 
 
divider

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

6:00-8:00 PM

Wednesday,October 4, 2017

6:00-8:00 PM
divider

Sunday, October 8, 2017

9:30 and 11:15 AM
Join us for worship services at either 9:30 or 11:15 AM.  The nursery and Kidsquest (ages 3-6th grade) are available at both services.
 
Child Dedications will be held today at both the 9:30 and 11:15 services.
 
 
divider

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

6:00-8:00 PM

Wednesday,October 11, 2017

6:30-8:00 PM
 
divider

Thursday, October 12, 2017

9:30-11:30 AM
 
divider

Sunday, October 15, 2017

9:30 and 11:15 AM
Join us for worship services at either 9:30 or 11:15 AM.  The nursery and Kidsquest (ages 3-6th grade) are available at both services.
 
 
divider

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

6:00-8:00 PM

Wednesday,October 18, 2017

6:30-8:00 PM
divider

Saturday, October 21, 2017

10:00 and 1:00 PM
 
divider

Saturday, October 21, 2017

7:00 and 9:30 PM
 
divider

Sunday, October 22, 2017

9:30 and 11:15 AM
Join us for worship services at either 9:30 or 11:15 AM.  The nursery and Kidsquest (ages 3-6th grade) are available at both services.
 
 
divider

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

6:00-8:00 PM

Wednesday,October 25, 2017

6:30-8:00 PM
divider

Thursday, October 26, 2017

9:30-11:30 AM
 
divider

Sunday, October 29, 2017

9:30 and 11:15 AM
Join us for worship services at either 9:30 or 11:15 AM.  The nursery and Kidsquest (ages 3-6th grade) are available at both services.
 
 
divider