Upcoming Events At The River New Kensington

divider

Sunday, May 6, 2018

9:30 and 11:15 AM
Join us for worship services at either 9:30 or 11:15 AM.  The nursery and Kidsquest (ages 3-6th grade) are available at both services.
 
 
divider

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

5:00-8:00 PM
 
divider

Thursday, May 10, 2018

9:30-11:30 AM
divider

Sunday, May 13, 2018

9:30 and 11:15 AM
Join us for worship services at either 9:30 or 11:15 AM.  The nursery and Kidsquest (ages 3-6th grade) are available at both services.
 
divider

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

5:00-8:00 PM
 
divider

Sunday, May 20, 2018

Outdoor service begins 10:45 AM
divider

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

5:00-8:00 PM
 
divider

Thursday, May 24, 2018

6:30 PM
divider

Sunday, May 27, 2018

9:30 and 11:15 AM
Join us for worship services at either 9:30 or 11:15 AM.  The nursery and Kidsquest (ages 3-6th grade) are available at both services.
 
 
divider

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

5:00-8:00 PM
 
divider

Sunday, April 29, 2018

9:30 and 11:15 AM
Join us for worship services at either 9:30 or 11:15 AM.  The nursery and Kidsquest (ages 3-6th grade) are available at both services.
 
 
divider

Sunday, May 20, 2018

Outdoor Service at 10:45 AM
 
divider

July 16-20, 2018

6:30 to 8:30 PM
Registration coming soon!
divider